Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Administration
Dr. Sean RogersDirector403-473-3498director@bamfieldmsc.com
Christine MathersHead of Finance & Administrationext. 212christine.mathers@bamfieldmsc.com
Betty BodalyAccounting Assistantext. 234bbodaly@bamfieldmsc.com
Ken Hawkins  Systems Administrator              ext. 228bmsadmin@bamfieldmsc.com
Research
Tao EasthamHead of Research Services250 728 3301 ext. 255research@bamfieldmsc.com
Luke AnderssonResearch Coordinator250 728 3301 ext. 259research.coord@bamfieldmsc.com
Magdalena MuirAdjunct Research Associatemagdalenaakmuir@bamfieldmsc.com
Education
JM LedetHead of Education Services250 728 3301 ext. 216jmledet@bamfieldmsc.com
Keith JohnstoneUniversity Programs Coordinator250 728 3301 ext. 219university@bamfieldmsc.com
Kelly ClementField Trips Coordinator250 728 3301 ext. 226fieldtrips@bamfieldmsc.com
Owen NewsonField Trips Coordinator250 728 3301 ext. 226fieldtrips@bamfieldmsc.com
Juliet JoseAdministrative Assistant250 728 3301 ext. 218ed.admin@bamfieldmsc.com
Taylor Ford-SahibzadaMarine Science Educatortford-s@bamfieldmsc.com
Abigail AndielMarine Science Educatoraandiel@bamfieldmsc.com
Alex LowMarine Science Educatoralow@bamfieldmsc.com
Elia Rodriguez-CamachoMarine Science Educatorercamacho@bamfieldmsc.com
Emma SimonokMarine Science Educatoresimonok@bamfieldmsc.com
Kelp Rescue Initiative
Dr. Jasmin SchusterProgram Managerjasmin.schuster@kelprescue.org
Alex NieseOperations Manageralex.niese@kelprescue.org
Clay SteellRestoration Technician250 728 3301 ext. 359clay@kelprescue.org
Carolyn McKinnonAssistant Culture Technician250 728 3301 ext. 359carolyn.mckinnon@kelprescue.org
Hannah CharnessAssistant Culture Technician250 728 3301 ext. 359kelptech@kelprescue.org
Cammie GoodAssistant Restoration Coordinator (PSEC & SFU)cammie@kelprescue.org
Connie CrockerFirst Nations Liaison (Duncan) firstpeoples@kelprescue.org
Hannah SchriberKRI Dive Coordinatordiving2@bamfieldmsc.com
Animal Care
Kelley BartlettHead of Animal Care250 728 3301 ext. 275ac.head@bamfieldmsc.com
Alessandra GentileAnimal Care Coordinator250 728 3301 ext. 229ac.coord@bamfieldmsc.com
Morgan UrselAnimal Care Technician250 728 3301 ext. 229actech@bamfieldmsc.com
Foreshore
Dave PorterHead of Foreshore Operations          250 728 3301 ext. 224skipper@bamfieldmsc.com
Phil LavoieSkipper/Foreshore Assistant250 728 3301 ext. 266skipper2@bamfieldmsc.com
Siobhan GrayScientific Diving & Safety250 728 3301 ext. 222diving@bamfieldmsc.com
Hannah SchriberScientific Diving and Safety Assistant250 728 3301 ext. 222diving2@bamfieldmsc.com
Guest Services
Marie CummingsHead of Guest Services250 728 3301 ext 213
Cell: 250-880-5227
mariec@bamfieldmsc.com
Food Services
Pat WoodsHead Cook250 778 3301 ex 267pwoods@bamfieldmsc.com
Housekeeping
Destinee TalbotHousekeeping250 728 3301 ext. 254housekeeping@bamfieldmsc.com
Dani CloutierHousekeeping250 728 3301 ext. 254housekeeping@bamfieldmsc.com
Ashley KempHousekeeping250 728 3301 ext. 254housekeeping@bamfieldmsc.com
Facilities
Shawn IsingerMaintenance Manager250 728 3301 ext. 272maintenance@bamfieldmsc.com
Ken BassMaintenance250 728 3301 ext. 223kbass@bamfieldmsc.com
Andrew MillerMaintenance250 728 3301 ex 272maintenance@bamfieldmsc.com
Jesse PattersonMaintenance250 728 3301 ex 272maintenance@bamfieldmsc.com